Admission enquiry for 3year LL.B Course session 2023-24. Contact No 9830495160 / 8777259737


Sl.No Name of the Member Designation Portfolio
1 Dr. Md. Afsar Ali Principal Chairperson
2 Dr. Arnab Bhattacharyya Assistant Professor Co-ordinator
3 Dr. Padma Charan Bal Associate Professor Member
4 Purabi Das Associate Professor Member
5 Rita Dutta Assistant Professor Member
6 Parama Mukherjee Assistant Professor Member
7 Dr. Sutripta Banerjee Assistant Professor Member
8 Shashanka Sekhar Roy Assistant Professor Member
9 Subhasish Pramanik Assistant Professor Member
10 Narayan Chandra Kar Management Representative Member
11 Jeaur Rahaman  Representative of the Governing Body Member
12 Hitangshu Mondal Society Representative Member
13 Tarun Kr Mondal Society Representative Member