Online Admission in P.G. Programme L.L.M for 2021-22 started. To apply go to

Library Committee

Number Name of the member Designation
1 Dr. Md.Afsar Ali (Principal) Chairperson
2 Sri. Biswajit Modak (Librarian) Co-ordinator
3 Dr. Arnab Bhattacharyya (Asst. Prof.Dept. of English) Member
4 Sri. Suman Chakraborty(Asst. Prof. Dept. of Bengali) Member
5 Smt. Purabi Das(Asso. Prof. Dept. of Philosophy) Member
6 Dr. Sutripta Banerjee(Asst. Prof. Dept. of Education) Member
7 Sri. SubhasishParamanick(Asst.Prof.Dept.of Geography) Member
8 Smt. Mohuya Mukherjee(PTT, Dept. of Philosophy) Member
9 Sri. Rupam Gain (Student Representative) Member